Find Station

See Little Big Town Perform ‘Tiny Desk’ (Home) Concert

As if Little Big Town couldn’t get any better, the band invited fans into their home for a ‘Tiny Desk’ show on NPR.

See the video below.

LBT’s harmonies, paired with pure style, is exactly what we all need while working from home for the foreseeable future. More of this, please.



"Wine, Beer, Whiskey"

"Girl Crush"



Karen Fairchild: vocals

Kimberly Schlapman: vocals

Phillip Sweet: vocals, guitar

Jimi Westbrook: vocals, guitar

John Thomasson: bass

Hubert Payne: drums

Akil Thompson: keys

Evan Weatherford: guitar

Jacob Bryant: trumpet


Video By: Alex Chaloff

Audio By: Josh Reynolds

Producers: Ann Powers, Bobby Carter

Video Producer: Maia Stern

Audio Mastering Engineer: Josh Rogosin

Executive Producer: Lauren Onkey

Senior VP, Programming: Anya Grundmann

Do you enjoy country stories like these? Bookmark and check back daily for exclusive interviews, trending topics, and the latest from country's hottest stars. Connect with Cody Alan on socials by following along on Twitter and Instagram @CodyAlan.

Photo Credit: Getty Images.