Little Big Town To Host CMT Music Awards

The CMT Music Awards are getting four host for the price of one.

Little Big Town will take the helm of the 2018 fan-voted party, it was announced Tuesday (May 8) live on the Today show.

But that’s not all.

Related: Kelsea Ballerini Reveals First Crop of CMT Music Awards Nominees

With the help of Kelsea Ballerini, Today also announced the first crop of nominees include Lauren Alaina, Jason Aldean, Thomas Rhett, Blake Shelton, Carrie Underwood, and many more.  

Reigning Group Video of the Year winners, LBT follow in the hosting footsteps of Nashville’s Charles Esten, who took the reins of the 2017 CMT Music Awards.

Related: Win a Free Flyaway to the 2018 CMT Music Awards

Don’t miss LBT’s Karen Fairchild, Kimberly Schlapman, Philip Sweet and Jimi Westbrook as hosts of the 2018 CMT Music Awards Wednesday, June 6, at 8 P.M. ET/PT.

Fan voting begins today at and continues until 12:01 A.M ET on Monday, June 4.